1st pd. Animation

Erron Ferrand

Jose Flores

Tristin Guilbeaux

Thomas Ketter

Camden Lilley

Sarahi Obregon

Julianne Oka

Angel Reyes

Lauren Richards

Marcus Rios

Talon Robles

Andrea Salamanca

Kyrin Thomas

Dakota Vaughn

Camron Walker

Kayla White

Cooper Whitney


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s